Vivian Campbell’s LAST IN LINE – Debut Album Out Now

LAST IN LINE’s debut album HEAVY CROWN is officially released today everywhere. ¬†Produced by Jeff Pilson, HEAVY CROWN features 12 brand new songs from the original DIO band Vivian Campabell, Jimmy Bain, Vinny Appice and new vocalist Andrew Freeman.

iTunes purchase HERE
Amazon purchase HERE
Exclusive bundles purchase HERE

CD Tracklisting:
1. Devil In Me
2. Martyr
3. Starmaker
4. Burn This House Down
5. I Am Revolution
6. Blame It On Me
7. In Flames (bonus track)
8. Already Dead
9. Curse The Day
10. Orange GLow
11. Heavy Crown
12. The Sickness

Bonus DVD Tracklisting:
1. The Last In Line Story
2. The Songs
3. 72987537
4. Can We Take A Break Now
5. Devil In Me (official video)
6. Starmaker (official video)