Teamed with London’s iconic The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Drastic Symphonies deconstructed and rebuilt not only some of our most well known tracks but also some of the hidden gems as well. This album represents a bold new approach to Def Leppard’s most loved songs.


Rock and classical royalty unite on brand new euphoric album Drastic Symphonies – Def Leppard’s greatest produced tracks dramatically reimagined and sounding larger and more exhilarating than ever before, teamed with London’s iconic The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.

Recorded at Abbey Road Studios, and including new vocals and instrumental from the band, Drastic Symphonies is available NOW on clear and standard 2LP, limited edition 2LP picture disc, 1CD/Blu-ray, 1CD and digital formats.




Def Leppard’s Volume 3 Box Set is available now! Click HERE to stream on your favorite platforms and order your physical copy 🤘

THEN, join us on Twitter Spaces at 10am PT/6pm BST for a LIVE Q&A with Viv, Joe, and Phil! Click HERE to set a reminder and join the chat 🔥

This set marks the third of four volumes of the band’s complete recorded output in both 180gm vinyl and limited-edition CD box sets. They contain all the recordings from the band in the 2000’s and features the original packaging on both formats. To date, X, Yeah! and Songs from the Sparkle Lounge have never been available on vinyl before.

The albums were mastered by Ronan McHugh and Joe Elliott at Joe’s Garage with assistance from Andy Pearce and cut by Greg Moore. Housed in rigid boxes the sets also contain a hard-backed book with rare photos by Ross Halfin and notes by Classic Rock Magazine’s Paul Elliott. Band members Joe Elliott, Rick Savage, Rick Allen, Phil Collen and Vivian Campbell have also contributed to the set.

Def Leppard – Volume Three features 2002’s X, which was the groups sixth consecutive Top 20 record on the Billboard 200 chart and features songs such as “Now,” “Four Letter Word” and “Long Long Way to Go”, 2006’s Yeah!, the band’s first covers album featuring a collection of the groups favorite tracks re-recorded with the iconic Leppard sound, this is the first time this album will be available on vinyl. Also Def Leppard’s tenth studio album Songs from the Sparkle Lounge, released in 2008 the record marked the bands return to their signature sound and hitting the Top 10 both sides of the Atlantic, the album included the hit single “Nine Lives” which featured GRAMMY® Award winning country legend Tim McGraw.

Also included are B-Sides, Yeah! Studio Covers and Yeah! Live. These albums have specially been compiled by Joe Elliott for this limited-edition release. B-Sides contains a rare compilation of B-sides that have never appeared on vinyl before. Yeah! Studio Covers includes some never before released on vinyl covers, Yeah! bonus disc exclusive release tracks and a compilation of the various covers recorded by the band over their career. Yeah! Live is a compilation of live recordings of covers by the band which include both tracks from 2006’s Yeah!, as well as previously unreleased live tracks from the past 30 years.

“Hits Vegas, Live At Planet Hollywood” and “Hysteria at the O2” available NOW!

You got it — But are you gettin’ it?

2 unique shows, “Hits Vegas, Live At Planet Hollywood” and “Hysteria at the O2” are both available on standalone platforms today! 🤘


Click HERE to order now 💥 

Hysteria At The O2 and Hits Vegas – standalone audio album version available Oct 16

On October 16th, Eagle Rock Entertainment are releasing standalone audio versions of Hysteria At The O2 and Hits Vegas, Live At Planet Hollywood. Initially paired in an audiovisual boxed set this past May (London To Vegas), these will be available as limited edition 2CDS. Additionally, Hits Vegas will also be released as a limited edition transparent blue vinyl LP on December 11.

To preorder, click HERE

Watch: Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad from Hits Vegas: