Rock N Roll Hall of Fame – Record Store Day

Rock N Roll Hall of Fame – Available Saturday 8/29 at participating U.S. Record Store Day stores 🤘

The 5 track vinyl EP features the entire performance from Def Leppard’s Hall Of Fame inauguration. Featuring guest stars Brian May and Ian Hunter on “All the Young Dudes”. Mastered by Ronan McHugh and Joe Elliott.

To find RSD Participating stores 👉 CLICK HERE

Def Leppard EP Re-Release TOMORROW

We’re celebrating Record Store Day 2017 & re-releasing the original Def Leppard EP TOMORROW! This will be a 12-inch 45rpm version complete with duplicate artwork available in select cities.

To find a store or inquire for more information visit or

Processed with VSCO with kk2 preset