30 Years of Adrenalize!

LET’S GET ROCKED 🤘 Celebrating 30 years of ADRENALIZE

Despite the pressure and emotional trials of completing the album as a four-piece, the endless hooks, good-humoured lyrics, and catchy, energetic tracks from start to finish made Adrenalize a total rush. 

Head to LeppardVault.com to explore an inside look into ADRENALIZE 🧿

Celebrating Andie Airfix

On this day in 1946, Andie Airfix was born. Celebrating his life, his work, and his art with his Def Leppard designs- including the album covers for Hysteria, Pyromania, and Adrenalize. 🔥

Check out Andie’s original designs from the Def Leppard vault, courtesy of AndieAirfix.com Collection:

📸:@andieairfix, #andieairfix, satorigraphic.co.uk


On March 31, 1992 Def Leppard released the album ADRENALIZE. The album debuted at #1 on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart and is certified 3x Platinum by the RIAA. Crank it up all day with us!!

1. Let’s Get Rocked
2. Heaven Is
3. Make Love Like A Man
4. Tonight
5. White Lightning
6. Stand Up (Kick Love into Motion)
7. Personal Property
8. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
9. I Wanna Touch U
10. Tear It Down